Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
What are the Five Pillars of Islam?
The Five Pillars of Surah Imran are the five basic acts of worship that are considered obligatory for all Muslims. They include the declaration of faith (Shahada), prayer (Salah), giving alms (Zakat), fasting (Sawm) during the month of Ramadan, and pilgrimage (Hajj) to Mecca for those who are able.

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)